Welcome to the Majority: EPK featurette

EPK featurette I produced/ Edited for Russell Owen’s film Welcome to the Majority that deals with 9 disturbed individuals who believe they’re alone after a catastrophic event none of them can explain.

Cast: Cullum Austin, Mary Benn, Avril Brady, Meryl Griffiths, Keaton Makki, Katy Withers, Lee Cheney, Olegar Fedoro, Philip Hurd-Wood, Francis Woolf

Welcome to the Majority: EPK featurette

Recent Projects

The Sister Boniface Mysteries: BBC
PUREWICK® Female External Catheter: 60 sec TV advert
888Sport Eurosport sponsorship ident
Feast Box: TV advertising campaign
RacehorseClub TV advert with Frankie Dettori
Footprints on Water: Feature film (2022)
The Great Courses Plus UK TV advert
Philips Prestige Shaver Sponsorship Ident